Cub Scouts are ranked according to their age and grade.


Lion Cubs are age 5-6 and are in Kindergarten

Tiger cubs are age 6-7 and are in the first grade.

Wolves are age 7-8 and are in the second grade.

Bears are age 8-9 and are in the third grade.

Webelos are age 9-10 and are in the fourth grade.

Arrow of Light are age 10-11 and are in the fifth grade.


Some ranks have enough youth to divide into 2 or more dens average usually 8-12 scouts. Den meetings vary from den to den and is setup by the den leader. Pack meetings are usually held once a month either in conjunction with our monthly event or at a predetermined location. At these meetings Scouts are recognized for their achievements in front of their peers.